` :

/\

  Class C    
2021
Seed
Team
W
L
GB
%
  Litchfield
2
0
...
1.000
 
Buffalo
1
0
.5
1.000
  D-C
1
0
.5
1.000
  Loretto
1
0
.5
1.000
 
Howard Lake
1
1
1
.500
 

Delano

0
0
1
.000
  Maple Lake
0
0
1.5
.000
  Cokato
0
1
1.5
.000
  Hutchinson
0
1
1.5
.000
  Maple Plain
0
1
1.5
.000
  Rockford
0
1
1.5
.000
  Waverly
0
1
1.5
.000

 

North Star Teams & Websites:

Buffalo Bulldogs
Cokato Kernels

D-C Saints
Delano A's
Howard Lake Orphans
Hutchinson Huskies
Litchfield Blues

Loretto Larks
Maple Lake Lakers
Maple Plain Diamond Devils
Rockford Crows
Waverly/Montrose Stingers

 

 

2022 Schedule

Wednesday May 18
Cokato at Buffalo 7:00
Waverly at Maple Lake 7:00
Glencoe at DC 7:00
Hutchinson at Brownton 7:30
Carver at Howard Lake 7:00

Friday May 20
Watertown at Litchfield 7:00
Hamel at Maple Lake 7:00
Webster at DC 7:00
Hutchinson at Jordan 7:30
Delano at Shakopee Indians 7:30
Clearwater at Howard Lake 7:00
Greenwald Cubs at Cokato 7:30

Sunday May 22
Loretto at Howard Lake 1:00
Maple Lake at Rockford 1:00
Hutchinson at Buffalo 1:00
D-C at Waverly 5:00
Litchfield at Maple Plain 1:00
Cokato at Delano 1:00

Wednesday May 25
Wavery at Buffalo 7:00
Howard Lake at Cokato 7:00
Loretto at Hamel 7:00
Maple Plain at Delano 7:00
St Boni at DC 7:30
Bird Island at Hutchinson 7:30
Becker at Rockford 7:30



go to full schedule...

 

 


2022 Results:

Sunday May 15
Buffalo 10, Howard Lake 7
Litchfield 16, Rockford 4
Loretto 7, Cokato 4
D-C 14, Maple Plain 3
Waverly 12, Ramsey 1
Delano 11, St Michael 1 (7 inn)

Saturday May 14
BB365 35 Waverly 1

Friday May 13
Litchfield 4, Hutchinson 3
DC 17, Belle Plain 2
Delano 6, Chaska 1
CS Rockies at Cokato cancelled

Wednesday May 11
DC at CS Rockies Cancelled
Waverly at Watertown Cancelled
Cokato at Westonka Cancelled

Sunday May 8
Howard Lake 17, Waverly 11
Litchfield at Raymond Cnncelled

Saturday May 7
Maple Lake 12, St Augusta 2 (7 Inn)
Waverly 13, Arlington 8

Friday May 6
Howard Lake at Winsted cancelled
DC 14, Sartell 4

Wednesday May 4
DC 4, Watertown 2
Westonka 17, Cokato 6
Waverly 13, Albertville 10 (10 Inn)

Sunday May 1
Anoka at DC - Cancelled - Rain

April 24
Glencoe 9, Waverly 1

April 23
Clearwater 10, Waverly 4

April 16
Peaarl Lake 13, Waverly 3

 

go to full schedule...


Comments or questions - e-mail: obaatbat@frontiernet.net

Listen to
 
North Star League Baseball

on KRWC1360.com
and on
1360 AM

Game Broadcast Schedule

Sunday May 22
Loretto at Howard Lake 1:00

Wednesday May 25
Howard Lake at Cokato 7:00


Friday May 27
Hutchinson at Delano 2:00

Wednesday June 1
Loretto at Buffalo 7:30

Friday June 3
Maple Lake at Loretto 7:00

Sunday June 5
Buffalo at Loretto 1:00

Wednesday June 8
Buffalo at Maple Lake 7:00

Sunday June 12
Maple Lake at Delano 1:00

Friday June 17
Delano at Buffalo 7:30

Wednesday June 22
Hutchinson at Howard Lake 7:00

Friday June 24
Winsted at Howard Lake 7:00

Wednesday June 29
D-C at Loretto 7:00

Wednesday July 6
Hutchinson at Loretto 7:30

Friday July 8
Howard Lake at Maple Lake 7:00

Sunday July 10
Maple Lake at D-C 1:00

Wednesday July 13
Delano at Maple Lake 7:00

Friday July 15
Loretto at Maple Lake 7:00

Sunday July 17
Maple Lake at Howard Lake 1:00

Wednesday July 20
Rockford at Maple Lake 7:00

Friday July 22
Maple Lake at Buffalo 7:30

Sunday July 24
Maple Plain at D-C 1:00

 

__