` :

/30/16


Playoff Scenario

Playoff Brackets

  Class C    
2015
Seed
Team
W
L
GB
%
1
Howard Lake
15
5
...
.750
2
D-C
13
7
2
.650
3
Loretto
12
8
3
.600
4
Maple Plain
12
8
3
.600
5

Delano

12
8
3
.600
6
Maple Lake
12
8
3
.600
7
Hutchinson
12
8
3
.600
8
Buffalo
10
10
5
.500
9

Cokato

8
12
7
.450
10
Mound
4
16
11
.200
11
Montrose
0
20
15
.000

 

2016 Schedule:

#### Regular Season Ends ####


Wednesday July 27
Kimball at Maple Lake 7:30
Hamel at Howard Lake 7:30

Thursday July 28
Hutchinson at Chan 7:30

Friday July 29
St Michael at Howard Lake 7:30
Jordan at Maple Lake 7:30

4 Team Playoff Schedule
Saturday July 30

Mound at Cokato 7:30
Montrose at Buffalo at 7:30

Sunday July 31
Winners of Saturday Games 2:00 at High Seeds field

Region 12 at Loretto

Wednesday Aug 3 at 7:30
#1 Howard Lake vs 8 seed

Thursday Aug 4 at 7:30
#2 D-C vs #7 Hutchinson


Friday Aug 5
#4 M.. Plain vs #5 Delano 6:00
#3 Loretto vs #6 Maple Lk 8:00

 

 

 


2016 Results:

Sunday July 24
Maple Plain 8, Buffalo 4
Hutchinson 8, Loretto 4
D-C 4, Cokato 2

Friday July 22
Howard Lake 3, Cokato 1
Maple Plain 15, Montrose 5
Delano 6, Buffalo 2
Hutchinson 11, Mound 1
D-C 6, Loretto 5
Moorhead 3, Maple Lake 1

Wednesday July 20
Hutchinson 7, Howard Lake 2
(10 Inn)
Cokato 13, Montrose 1
Maple Plain 16, Mound 6
Green Isle 18, D-C 5

Tuesday July 19
Loretto 3, Buffalo 1
Cokato 6, Mound 5

Sunday July 17
Howard Lake 9, D-C 2
Maple Lake 17, Hutchinson 14
Buffalo 5, Cokato 0
Delano 8, Mound 7
Loretto 17, Maple Plain 4 (7 Inn)
Chaska 12, Montrose 2

Saturday July 16
Mound 14, Montrose 0

Friday July 15
Maple Plain 4, Montrose 2
Howard Lake 6, Delano 2
Cokato 5, D-C 0
Maple Lake 11, Victoria 10
Hutchinson 6, Raymond 5

Wednesday July 13
Howard Lake 6, Maple Lake 5
Buffalo 8, Montrose 0
Loretto 5, Mound 4 (19 Inn)
Delano 7, Maple Plain 6
Hutchinson 5, D-C 1

Tuesday July 12
Hutchinson 16, Green Isle 5

Sunday July 10
Howard Lk 10, Maple Plain 00
Maple Lake 4, Delano 3
Loretto 6, Montrose 0
Buffalo 14, Mound 4
Hutchinson 11, Cokato 5

Saturday July 9
D-C 8, Hastings 3

Friday July 8
Loretto 5, Howard Lake 1
Maple Lake 12, Mound 2
Mound 6, Maple Lake 5
Hutchinson 4, Buffalo 3
D-C 12, Montrose 2
Cokato 7, Delano 1

Wednesday July 6
Loretto 10, Maple Lake 4
Hutchinson 11, Montrose 1
Buffalo 7, D-C 1
Cokato 7, Maple Plain 2
St Michael 14, Delano 6
Mound at Carver 6:15

Friday July 1
Delano 9, Montrose 1
Howard Lake 1, Mound 0
(11 Innings)
Maple Lake 2, D-C 1

 

 

 

go to full schedule...


CURRENT STATS LEADERS
(thru games of Friday July 9)

2016 Preview Spectator

***************************
Listen to
 
North Star League Baseball

on KARP 106.9 FM and
KDUZ 1260 AM


______________________

North Star League Baseball
June Games
on KRWC1360.com
and on
1360 AM

 

Comments or questions - e-mail: obaatbat@frontiernet.net