2015 Standings

  Class C    
2015
Seed
Team
W
L
GB
%
  Howard Lake
2
0
...
1.000
 

Cokato

1
0
.5
1.000
 

Delano

1
0
.5
1.000
  Maple Lake
3
1
...
.750
  Hutchinson
2
1
.5
.667
 
Loretto
3
2
.5
.600
  Maple Plain
2
2
1
.500
  Buffalo
1
2
1.5
.333
 
D-C
0
0
1
.000
 
Rockford
0
0
1
.000
  Mound
0
3
2.5
.000
  Montrose
0
4
3

.000


Class B
St Michael Saints

2015 Record 0-0

 

 

 

2015 Schedule:

Friday May 29
Delano at Buffalo 7:30
Maple Lake at Cokato 7:30
Loretto at Howard Lake 7:30
Champlin at Hutchinson 8:00
Rogers at St Michael 7:30

Saturday May 30
Glencoe at D-C 6:00

Sunday May 31
Montrose at Maple Lake 2:00
Doubleheader 2-7inng games
Rockford at Cokato 6:30
Mound at Loretto 2:00
Delano at Maple Plain 2:00
D-C at Hutchinson 2:00

Wednesday June 3
Maple Plain at Hutchinson 7:30
Montrose at Buffalo 7:30
D-C at Brownton 7:30
Waconia at Loretto 7:30
Delano at Young America 7:30
Ramsey at St Michael 7:30
Rockford at Howard Lake 7:30

Friday June 5
Howard Lake at D-C 7:30
Maple Lake at Hutchinson 7:30
Montrose at Detroit Lk Tourney

Saturday June 6
Loretto at Delano 6:00
Todd Traen Hall of Fame
Montrose at Detroit Lk Tourney

Sunday June 7
Maple Plain at Howard Lake 2:00
Maple Lake at Delano 6:00
Mound at Buffalo 2:00
Hutchinson at Cokato 6:30
Rockford at D-C 1:00
Montrose at Detroit Lk Tourney

Tuesday June 9
D-C at Atwater 7:30

Wednesday June 10
Delano at Howard Lake 7:30
Montrose at Mound 6:30
Buffalo at Loretto 7:30
Larry Gallagher Hall of Fame
D-C at Cokato 7:30
Rockford at Hutchinson 7:30
Elk River at St Michael 7:30

 

 

 


2015 Results:

Wednesday May 27
Maple Lake 13, Buffalo 9
Hutchinson 11, Mound 5
St Augusta 8 Howard Lake 2
Chanhassen 11, D-C 0
Colonge 14, Montrose 5
Ramsey at St Michael

Monday May 25
Delano 14, Montrose 6
Buffalo 9 Maple Plain 2
D-C 5, Hamel 4 (10 inn)

Sunday May 24
Maple Plain 10, Loretto 3
Montrose at Arlington cancelled

Saturday May 23
Bird Island 14, Hutch 13 (10 Inn)

Friday May 22
Howard Lake 1, Maple Lake 0
D-C 7, Pearl Lake 6
Cokato at Watkins

Thursday May 21
Hutchinson 10, Glencoe 2

Wednesday May 20
Hutchinson 9, Loretto 5
Cokato 9, Buffalo 2
Maple Lake 5, Mound 0
Delano 10, Hamburg 2
Anoka 2, D-C 1
Monticello 12, Montrose 2

Sunday May 17
Rockford at Howard Lake ppd
Cokato at Maple Lake ppd
Buffalo at Maple Plain ppd
D-C vs Mound at Loretto ppd
Hutchinson at Loretto ppd
St Michael at Delano ppd
Albertville at Montrose ppd
Delano 8, Albertville 2 (7 Inn)

Saturday May 16
Loretto 17, Montrose 3
Loretto 22, Montrose 3

Friday May 15
Cokato at Winsted PPD
Mpls Cobras 8, D-C 3
Maple Plain at Young America Cancelled

 

 

 

go to full schedule...


2015 Spectator
Preview Edition

***************************
Listen to
 
North Star League Baseball

on KARP 106.9 FM and
KDUZ 1260 AM

Sunday 5/31 on KDUZ
D-C @ Hutch 2PM

Friday 6/19 on KDUZ
Hutch @ D-C 7:30 PM

Sunday 6/21 on KDUZ or KARP
Howard LK @ Cokato 6:30 PM

Sunday 6/28 on KDUZ
Brownton @ Hutch 4:00 PM

Sunday 7/26 on KARP
Montrose @ D-C 6:00 PM

North Star League Baseball
on KRWC1360.com
and on
1360 AM

North Star Team Websites:
Buffalo Bulldogs
D-C Saints
Delano A's
Howard Lake Orphans
Hutch Huskies

Loretto Larks
Maple Lake Lakers
Maple Plain Diamond Devils

Saint Michael Saints
Waverly/Montrose Stingers

Comments or questions - e-mail: obaatbat@frontiernet.net