1. ` :

/30/16

Tiebreakers and Seedings

Playoff and Region bracket

  Class C    
2015
Seed
Team
W
L
GB
%
1
Hutchinson
19
3
...
.864
2
Maple Lake
15
7
4
.682
5
D-C
14
8
5
.636
4
Buffalo
14
8
5
.636
3
Howard Lake
14
8
5
.636
6

Delano

13
9
6
.591
7
Loretto
12
10
7
.545
8
Maple Plain
9
13
10
.409
9
Litchfield
8
14
11
.364
10

Cokato

7
15
12
.318
11
Mound
5
17
14
.227
12
Montrose/Waverly
2
20
17
.091

 

2017 Schedule:

#### Regular Season Ends ####

Tuesday July 25
Shakopee at Delano 7:30

Wednesday July 26
Victoria at Maple Lake 7:30
League Play in Game
Montrose vs Mound 7:30
in Loretto

Thursday July 27
Chanhassen at Hutch 7:30

Saturday July 29
Monticello at Howard Lake 5:00
League Playoffs
Cokato at Litchfield 7:30
Montrose or Mound at Maple Plain 4:00

Sunday July 30
St Louis Park at Loretto 7:30



 

 


2017 Results:

Sunday July 23
Howard Lake 4, Hutchinson 1
Waverly 12, Mound 6
Maple Lake 13, Maple Plain7
St Michael 5, Loretto 1

Saturday July 22
Buffalo 15, Waverly 3
Cokato 19, Litchfield 2
Raymond 4, Hutch 1

Friday July 21
Howard Lake 6, Cokato 3
Maple Lake 9, Litchfield 2
Maple Plain 7, Waverly 6 (10 Inn)
(finished suspended game)
Maple Plain 6, Waverly 1
Buffalo 8, Delano 3
D-C 5, Loretto 1

Thursday July 20
Cokato 9, Waverly 0

Wednesday July 19
Maple Lake 5, D-C 4 (10 inn)
Buffalo 3, Litchfield 1
Maple Plain 8, Mound 5
Delano 7, Loretto 2
Waverly at Cokato ppd til 7/20

Tuesday July 18
Loretto 14, Mound 1

Sunday July 16
Howard Lake 10, D-C 0
Maple Lake 1, Hutchinson 0
Hutchinson1, Maple Lake 0
Buffalo 21, Cokato 4
Maple Plain 11, Loretto 10
Litchfield 10, Waverly 7
Delano 9, Mound 5
Delano 14, Mound 9

Saturday July 15
Mound 10, Waverly 7
Maple Plain 9, Delano 7

Friday July 14
Delano 6, Howard Lake 5
Buffalo 10, Loretto 5
D-C 7, Cokato 1
Hutchinson 17, Litchfield 4
Maple Lk 9, Albertville 8 (11 Inn)

Wednesday July 12
Maple Plain 5, Howard Lk 3 (10 inn)
Montrose/Waverly 7, Loretto 5
Buffalo 12, Mound 2
Hutchinson 14, Cokato 4
D-C 13, Litchfield 2
Maple Lake 13, Delano 8

Tuesday July 11
Mound 7, Litchfield 3

Monday July 10
Cokato 7, Loretto 4
Buffalo 13, Waverly 3

Sunday July 9
Loretto 5, Howard Lake 3
D-C 7, Waverly 1
Hutchinson 7, Maple Plain 0
Delano 11, Cokato 1
Mound 7, Buffalo 2

Saturday July 8
Delano 19, Waverly 1
Maple Lake 2, Green Isle 1
Maple Lake 11, Springfield 3

Friday July 7
Howard Lake 16, Loretto 2
Maple Lake 13, Mound 3
Hutchinson 12, Buffalo 4
Delano 14, Cokato 3
Litchfield 7, Maple Plain 3
Litchfield 6, Maple Plain 5
(16 inn-completion of suspended game)
Watertown 10, DC 0

Wednesday July 5
Loretto 5, Maple Lake 3
D-C 3, Buffalo 0
Maple Plain 6, Cokato 4
Litchfield 9, Delano 6

Sunday July 2
Loretto 14, Waverly 4

Saturday July 1
Raymond at Litchfield

Friday June 30
Mound 2, Howard Lake 0
Delano 9, Hutchinson 7

Thursday June 29
Howard Lake 4, D-C 0
Litchfield 5, Maple Plain 5
suspended darkness

Wednesday June 28
Waverly at Buffalo ppd
Cokato 8, Litchfield 2
Loretto 7, Mound 3
Delano 6, Maple Plain 5
Hutchinson 9, D-C 3
St Michael at Maple Lake 7:30

Tuesday June 27
Hutchinson 14, Delano 1

Sunday June 25
Maple Lake 4, Cokato 0
D-C 4, Mound 1
Hutchinson 11, Loretto 1
Buffalo 12, Hamel 1
Hinckley 6, Maple Plain 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

go to full schedule...


2017 Spectator
Preview issue

***************************
Listen to
 
North Star League Baseball

on KARP 106.9 FM and
KDUZ 1260 AM

Sunday July 9
Waverly/Montrose at D-C 2:00

Wednesday July 12
Hutchinson at Cokato 7:30

Sunday July 23
Howard Lake at Hutchinson 2:00


______________________

North Star League Baseball
June Games
on KRWC1360.com
and on
1360 AM

 

 

Comments or questions - e-mail: obaatbat@frontiernet.net