` :

/30/16

 

  Class C    
2015
Seed
Team
W
L
GB
%
Hutchinson
12
0
...
1.000
 
Loretto
7
3
4
.700
  Howard Lake
9
4
3.5
.692
 
D-C
9
4
3.5
.692
  Maple Lake
9
5
4
.643
  Buffalo
7
5
5
.583
 

Delano

4
4
6
.500
  Litchfield
4
7
7.5
.364
 

Cokato

3
8
8.5
.273
  Maple Plain
2
8
9
.200
  Mound
1
9
10
.100
  Montrose/Waverly
0
10
11
.000

 

2017 Schedule:

Monday June 26
League Meeting
Delano Legion 7:30

Wednesday June 28
Waverly at Buffalo 7:30
Litchfield at Cokato 7:30
Mound at Loretto 7:30
Maple Plain at Delano 7:30
Hutchinson at D-C 7:30
St Michael at Maple Lake 7:30

Thursday June 29
D-C at Howard Lake 7:30
Litchfield at Maple Plain 6:30

Friday June 30
Mound at Howard Lake 7:30
Delano at Hutchinson 7:30
Mpls Cobras at Loretto 7:30

 

 


2017 Results:

Sunday June 25
Maple Lake 4, Cokato 0
D-C 4, Mound 1
Hutchinson 11, Loretto 1
Buffalo 12, Hamel 1
Hinckley 6, Maple Plain 1

Saturday June 24
Hutchinson 2, Howard Lake 0
Hall of Fame - Shane Heber
Maple Lake 7, Mound 3
Watkins 17, Litchfield 5
Morris 1, Buffalo 0

Friday June 23
Litchfield 11, Howard Lake 5
Maple Lake 5, Delano 2
Kimball 8, DC 0
Hutch 8, Bird Island 0
Mora 5, Maple Plain 0
Buffalo 11, Hinckley 3

Thursday June 22
Hutchinson 12, Mound 1
Loretto 3, Maple Plain 0

Wednesday June 21
Howard Lake 5, Cokato 1
Litchfield 6, Maple Lake 3
Waverly 6, Maple Plain 6
(darkness after 8)
Loretto 16, D-C 14
Buffalo 11, Delano 8

Tuesday June 20
Hutch 20, Brownton 1

Sunday June 18
Buffalo 11, Howard Lake 2
Maple Lake 17, Waverly 2
Litchfield 3, Mound 2
Loretto 8, Cokato 3
D-C 8, Maple Plain 4
Regal 6, Delano 3
Hutchinson 10, Raymond 8

Saturday June 17
Delano 8, Cold Spring 5
Hutch 5, Foley 2
Regal 4, Hutch 3
Litchfield at Atwater Tourney

Friday June 16
Maple Lake 4, Howard Lake 2
D-C 5, Mound 3
Buffalo 6, Cokato 3

Wednesday June 14
Howard Lake 10, Waverly 4
Maple Lake 13, Buffalo 11 (10 inn)
Loretto 11, Litchfield 6
Cokato 8, Mound 7
Delano 11, D-C 1

Tuesd7:30ay June 13
Howard Lake 3, Maple Lake 1

Sunday June 11
D-C 5, Maple Plain 4
Howard Lake 3, Buffalo 0
Litchfield at Mound ppd
Hutchinson at Delano ppd

Saturday June 10
Hutchinson 16, Waverly 3
Delano 7, Loretto 3

Friday June 9
Hutchinson 14, Buffalo 0
DC 9, Brownton 4

Wednesday June 7
D-C at Howard Lake ppd
Hutchinson at Maple Lake ppd
Litchfield 9, Waverly 8
Buffalo at Cokato ppd
Maple Plain at Loretto ppd
Mound 5, Delano 5 susp

Monday June 5
Hutchinson 6, D-C 4

Sunday June 4
Maple Lake 19, Buffalo 6
Hall of Fame - Chad Raiche
Loretto 9, Litchfield 2
Cokato 5, Mound 4
D-C 6, Delano 4
Hutchinson 20, Maple Plain 7

Saturday June 3
Jamestown 5, Montrose 2
Montrose 8, Staples 7

Friday June 2
Howard Lake 5, Delano 2
Maple Plain 7, Maple Lake 6
Loretto 18, Buffalo 2
Hutchinson 14, Litchfield 4
D-C 13, Cokato 1

Wednesday May 31
Maple Plain 10, Cokato 0
Howard Lake 5, Mound 2
Hutchinson 13, Waverly 1
Buffalo 15, D-C 8
Delano 6, Litchfield 3

Monday May 29
Delano 4, Waverly 1

Sunday May 28
Howard Lake 11, Maple Plain 7
Hutchinson 5, Cokato 0
D-C 9, Litchfield 5

Friday May 26
DC 9, Waverly 2
Howard Lake 11, Litchfield 5

Wednesday May 24
DC 6, Maple Lake 4
Buffalo 6, Maple Plain 3
Hutchinson 8, Mound 2
Raymond 10, Litchfield 0
Watertown 8, Delano 4
Montrose 6, Cologne 5

Sunday May 21
Howard Lake at Maple Lake ppd to 6/13
Buffalo at Waverly ppd
Mound at Loretto ppd
Mound home team
Delano at Maple Plain ppd
D-C at Hutchinson ppd

 

 

 

go to full schedule...


2017 Spectator
Preview issue

***************************
Listen to
 
North Star League Baseball

on KARP 106.9 FM and
KDUZ 1260 AM

Wednesday June 28
Hutchinson at D-C 7:30

Sunday July 9
Waverly/Montrose at D-C 2:00

Wednesday July 12
Hutchinson at Cokato 7:30

Sunday July 23
Howard Lake at Hutchinson 2:00


______________________

North Star League Baseball
June Games
on KRWC1360.com
and on
1360 AM

 

 

Comments or questions - e-mail: obaatbat@frontiernet.net